Home
  


Serving You Proudly Since 1935
1550 Heil Quaker Blvd. · P.O. Box 3009
La Vergne, Tennessee 37086-1986
(800) 456-0418 or (615) 793-5040
Fax (615) 213-9545

District Textbook Collection Sites

Plan A: Student Text Only
Plan B: Student Text and Teacher's Edition Only
Plan C: Student Text, Teacher's Edition and Ancillaries bid

First Tennessee District - Plan B
Ms. Malenia Truelove, Executive Aide
East Tennessee State University
Sherrod Library, Acquisitions Department
Wars-Pickel Hall
War-Pickel Drive
P.O. Box 70684
Johnson Ciyt, TN 37614-1701

(423) 439-5815
Email: truelove@etsu.edu

Northwest Tennessee District - Plan C
Ms. Cindy Gaylord, Director, Educational Student Services
University of Tennessee at Martin
Paul meek Library
10 Wayne Fisher Drive
Martin, TN 38238
(731) 881-7078
Email: cgaylord@utm.edu

East Tennessee District - Plan C
Bonnie Maples
Administrative Coordinator I
University of Tennessee
A401 Bailey Education Complex

1122 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996-3400
(865) 974-8143

Email: bmaples@utk.edu

Memphis Delta District - Plan C
Ernie Rakow
Learning Resources Center
University of Memphis
Ball Education Building, Room 307D
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-2399
Email: erakow@memphis.edu
Southeast Tennessee District - Plan B
Ms.Valarie Adams, Lupton Library
University of Tennessee/Chattanooga
615 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37403
(423) 425-4095
Email: valarie-adams@utc.eud
Southwest Tennessee District - Plan B
Mr. Scott Cohen, Library
Jackson State Community College
2046 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 425-2615
Email: scohen@jscc.edu
Mid-Cumberland District - Plan OS*
*Official Samples (with forms)

Ms. Sue Thetford, Curriculum Librarian
Curriculum Library, Box 13
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-2543
Email: sue.thetford@mtsu.edu
Upper Cumberland District - Plan C
Dr. Carl Owens, Learning Resources Center
Tennessee Tech University
Bartoo Hall, Room 204
Cookeville, TN 38505
(931) 372-3851
Email: cowens@tntech.edu
Mid-Cumberland District - Plan C
Ms. Katie Richie, Learning Resource Center
Austin Peay State University
681 Summer Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 221-7582
Email: richiek@apsu.edu
Mid-Cumberland District - Plan B
Ms. Debra Jackson, Curriculum Laboratory
Tennessee State University College of Education
3500 John Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209-1561
(615) 963-5480
Email: djackson@tnstate.edu

Updated 10/30/08

Home | Company History | Staff | Special Service | FAQ | Directions | Pricing Policy | Returns Policy |eStorefront
Accounts Receivable | Customer Care |Title Research/Order Form | Textbook Catalog
Section V Infomration | Textbook Commission | Textbook Collection Sites | Publisher Roster | Industry Links

Problems Contact: Webmaster
©2003 Tennessee Book Company. All Rights Reserved
Revised 6/12